Institutes, Faculties & Research
Written by Administrator   
Sunday, 26 April 2009


Somaliland University of Technology (SUTECH) consists of the following Faculties and Institute:

          Faculty of IT & Computer Science

          Faculty of Engineering;

          Faculty of Biomedical Science;  

          Faculty of Agriculture & Rural Development

          Faculty of Economics & Business Administration;

          Institute of Global Development.


There are also centres for  specific purposes:

Centre for Foreign Languages; 

Centre for Online and Distance Education (C.O.D.E)


Different programmes that are offered in the University are:


Degree Programmes


Vocational Diploma Programmes


Distance Education  (will start soon)






Last Updated ( Wednesday, 24 December 2014 )